Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Change in Congregations (First Half of July 2013)

  • La Plata Argentina Stake: Las Quintas Branch discontinued
  • Yerevan Armenia Stake: Achapnyak, Arabkir, Artashat, Malatia, and Vanadzor Wards created from the Achapnyak, Arabkir, Artashat, Malatia, and Vanadzor Branches; Yerevan Armenia District Branch discontinued
  • La Paz Bolivia Alto San Pedro Stake: Pasankeri Branch created
  • Brazil Manaus Mission: Formoso and Remanso Branches created 
  • Brazil Salvador Mission: Irece Branch created
  • Ipomeia Brazil District: Joacaba 2nd and Videira 2nd Branches created
  • Copiapo Chile Stake: Copiapo Branch discontinued
  • Santiago Chile La Bandera Stake: El Sembrador Branch and one additional branch discontinued
  • Port-Bouet Cote d'Ivoire Stake: Bonoua Branch created
  • Santo Domingo Dominican Republic Hainamosa Stake: Gonzalo Branch created
  • Milagro Ecuador Stake: La Pradera Ward downgraded to branch; Simon Bolivar Branch created
  • Ghana Cape Coast Mission: Mankessim 2nd Branch created 
  • Abuja Nigeria Stake: Kubwa 2nd Ward and Masaka Branch created
  • Warri Nigeria Stake: Effurun, Orhuwhorun, Ugborikoko, Ughelli, and Warri Wards created from the Effurun, Orhuwhorun, Ugborikoko, Ughelli, and Warri Branches; Warri Nigeria District Branch discontinued  
  • Capita Paraguay Stake: Capita Branch discontinued
  • Catbalogan Philippines District: Gandara Branch created
  • Morong Rizal Philippines District: Sampaloc Branch created
  • Pasig Philippines Stake: Kapitolyo and Taguig 2nd Wards created
  • Algarve Portugal District: Lagos Branch created
Change in wards: +12

Change in branches: -2

1 comment: