Saturday, August 3, 2013

Change in Congregations (Second Half of July 2013)

  • San Juan Argentina Nuevo Cuyo Stake: Krawse Ward created from Boulevard Branch
  • Cotonou Benin District: Cococodji and Jericho Branches created
  • Barcarena Brazil District: Betania and Pioneiro Branches created
  • Belo Horizonte Brazil Stake: Nova Lima Ward created from Nova Lima Branch 
  • Camacari Brazil Central Stake: Abrantes Ward created from Abrantes Branch 
  • Cape Verde Praia Mission: Sal Rei Branch created
  • Baranquillo Colombia Paraiso Stake: Modelo Ward discontinued
  • Bucaramanga Colombia Terrazas Stake: Nueva Sotomayor and Portal Campestre Wards discontinued 
  • Cote d'Ivoire Abidjan Mission: Abisso, Babre, Garahio, Konankro, Ouragahio, and Plateau Branches created
  • Santa Ana El Salvador Molino Stake: Santa Ana Norte Branch created
  • Punaauia French Polynesia Stake: Taapuna Ward created
  • Asamankese Ghana District: Oda 2nd Branch created
  • Gonaives Haiti District: Limbe Branch created
  • Nueva Rosita Mexico District: Barroteran Branch discontinued
  • Aba Nigeria Stake: Asa Amator Branch created
  • Port Moresby Papua New Guinea Stake: Kila Kila 2nd Ward discontinued
  • Asuncion Paraguay Stake: Villa Political Ward discontinued
  • La Merced Peru Stake: El Milagro and Pampa Capelo Wards discontinued
  • Bloemfontein South Africa Stake: Bloemfontein, Blomada, Rocklands, and Thaba Nchu Wards created from the Bloemfontein, Blomada, Rocklands, and Thaba Nchu Branches
  • Ukraine Kyiv Mission: Fyodorovka Branch created 
  • Ukraine L'viv Mission: Ukraine L'viv Mission Branch created
  • Guarenas Venezuela Stake: Menca Ward discontinued
  • Nkulumane Zimbabwe Stake: Nketa 2nd and Nkulumane 3rd Wards created from Nketa 2nd and Nkulumane 3rd Branches
Change in wards: +2

Change in branches: +7